Another Sunset in July.

Posted: July 31, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: ,

With the month of July being complete, to put the riding in this month of 2012 in words all I can think of is epic.  Good times with good friends, great trip with family, finding a short stretch of road that I completely enjoyed, so twisty.  Finding new challenges on the road and quickly conquering them.  Also learned something about myself, I’m a better sprinter when there is a very tiny bit of a rise to the road compared to when on flat road.

Sure there was a down time, which was having one of my two cats die while I was on my trip.  But she was having some health issues on and off.   Thought that she was over the issues, she was eating and being her normal self the day I left for this trip.  Four days later though, found out via phone that it was otherwise.

Leave a comment